Title















Site Registration | Find a Copy | Event Calendar | Site Map | Search the Site
The Voice of the Black Community
Need Credit Card Relief?

Blog

hide

Managing Editor - Bonitta Best

Guest blogger
Posted:Thursday, July 23, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
CIAA Media Day
Posted:Thursday, July 23, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
Sports news & notes, 7/8
Posted:Tuesday, July 7, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
What we are talking about, 6/24
Posted:Thursday, June 25, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
What we are talking about, 6/5
Posted:Friday, June 5, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
Sports news and notes, 5/29
Posted:Friday, May 29, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
What we are talking about, 5/15
Posted:Thursday, May 14, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
Sports news & notes, 5/8
Posted:Friday, May 8, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
What we are talking about, 4/24
Posted:Friday, April 24, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
Sports news and notes, 4/9
Posted:Thursday, April 9, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
What we are talking about, 3/26
Posted:Thursday, March 26, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
Sports news, notes & rumors, 3/20
Posted:Friday, March 20, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
Sports news and notes, 3/17
Posted:Tuesday, March 17, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
What people are talking about, 3/12
Posted:Thursday, March 12, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
Sports news & notes, 3/8
Posted:Sunday, March 8, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
St. Aug's FB Signing Day
Posted:Friday, February 6, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
HBCU Football Signees - updated 2/11
Posted:Thursday, February 5, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)

Publisher - Gerald Johnson

Features - Latisha Catchatoorian

Features - College Corner

Williams dishes out advice
Posted:Thursday, February 12, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)

Upcoming Events

read all
3

Coastal Athletics Summer Camp

Join us at Coastal Athletics for our various

5

Cooking Show

Home shopping television network QVC will record

9

Youth Competition

Lomari & Coren Miles, have made it to the

Latest News

read all

Closing arguments completed in challenge to NC voter law

WINSTON-SALEM – Closing arguments wrapped up Friday in the legal challenge to North

Fundraising for park to tell black experience stalls

RALEIGH – Supporters of a park that would showcase the black experience in North Carolina

N.C. A&T picked first in MEAC

NORFOLK, Va. – The North Carolina A&T football team went nine straight seasons